Marco Vitale

Marco Vitale

Senior EngineerIntelligent transport systems m.vitale@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow With a degree in Aerospace Engineering, after obtaining a first level Master’s Degree in “Composite Materials and Nanotechnologies for Aerospace” he joined 3TI PROGETTI in 2016....
Monica Veninata

Monica Veninata

Senior EngineerGeotechnics and Underground space m.veninata@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Civil Engineer with more than 19 years of experience, Monica joined 3TI in 2002 carrying out her activity mainly in structural and geotechnical design for transport...
Marco Trimaldi

Marco Trimaldi

ArchitectStakeholder and community engagement m.trimaldi@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Marco graduated in Rome at the Faculty of Architecture of the University of Roma Tre in 2014. He has worked in France and Spain and, once back in Italy he actively participated...
Emanuele Stirpe

Emanuele Stirpe

IT Manager e.stirpe@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Emanuele is 3TI PROGETTI’s IT Manager since 2008, dealing with safety of client and server device of the company. Emanuele coordinates server activity with internal and external consultants in order to implement...
Antonello Sperati

Antonello Sperati

Head ofMechanical and electrical engineering a.sperati@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Antonello is a Building Engineer specialized in plant engineering design applied to civil works, also in the field of large public and private works. He has professional...
Biagio Senise

Biagio Senise

Senior EngineerSewage and solid waste facilities design b.senise@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Biagio is a civil/process engineer with more than 25 years of experience in Water & Wastewater Treatment Plant, Water Desalination and Sustainable waste...
Valerio Ronca

Valerio Ronca

Procurement V.Ronca@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Valerio has been part of 3TI Progetti for over 10 years. Versatile and available, he played several roles in the staff. As manager of the department, he deals with the purchase of hardware / software equipment and...
Andrea Romildo

Andrea Romildo

Senior EngineerStations and mixed use infrastructure design a.romildo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Andrea is a Civil engineer with 15 years of experience in buildings and transport infrastructures design. During his career Andrea has worked on important and...
Erica Rizzo

Erica Rizzo

CoordinatorBusiness Development Italy e.rizzo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Erica, graduated in Architecture at La Sapienza University of Rome in 2011 with an experimental thesis about a wind park for suburban areas energy enhancement. She began her work...
Filippo Ragusa

Filippo Ragusa

Technical DirectorRoad DesignTunneling Design f.ragusa@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Filippo, with a master degree in Civil Transport Engineering, has an extensive experience in all the design components dealing with transport and civil infrastructures, in Italy...
Agnese Perego

Agnese Perego

Senior ArchitectBusiness Development Italy – Buildings a.perego@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Project Architect with over ten years of professional experience in the fields of architecture, interior design, renovation of historic buildings, urban planning,...
Barbara Paone

Barbara Paone

Senior ArchitectBuilding Information Modeling (BIM) Design b.paone@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Barbara is an Architect with experience in digital management of Building Information Process, she attended an advanced Revit training course and is teacher of Revit...
Francesca Micoli

Francesca Micoli

Senior ArchitectCultural and sport infrastructure design f.micoli@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Francesca graduated in Architecture at the Sapienza University of Rome. Her thesis “Design a new multipurpose educational complex building in Italy” developed an...
Luca Mezzadri

Luca Mezzadri

Head of Structural design and assessment l.mezzadri@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Luca is a civil engineer, with extensive professional experience in the design and construction of important structural and architectural complexes. Luca’s know how spans widely from...
Massimiliano Matta

Massimiliano Matta

Head of Quantity surveying and cost control M.Matta@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Surveyor specialized in the field of Quantity Surveying, Price Analysis and Project Development, Massimiliano deals in particular with economic feasibility studies and cost control....
Antonio Gesualdo

Antonio Gesualdo

Senior EngineerPermanent way and trackwork design a.gesualdo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Antonio is a Civil Engineer with over 20 years of expertise in the construction sector of transport infrastructures, both in the railways and roads sector. He has joined 3ti...
Carla Gerundino

Carla Gerundino

Senior ArchitectConcept design c.gerundino@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Carla is an experimented Architect with a strong background in architectural design and project communication. Since her university education, she has collaborated with several architectural...
Franca Francescucci

Franca Francescucci

Technical DirectorLarge Scale Urban and Architectural ProjectHeritage Consultancy f.francescucci@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Franca is an Architect with more than 15 years of experience on large-scale urban and architectural projects; she has been involved on a...
Vittorio Federici

Vittorio Federici

Technical DirectorGeologyGeological and geotechnical land investigation v.federici@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Rocks, the soil, the terrain, provide important answers about our past and they can also tell us a lot about our future … but only if we know how...

By clicking on the accept button, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close