Emanuele Stirpe

Emanuele Stirpe

IT Manager e.stirpe@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Emanuele is 3TI PROGETTI’s IT Manager since 2008, dealing with safety of client and server device of the company. Emanuele coordinates server activity with internal and external consultants in order to implement...
Valerio Ronca

Valerio Ronca

Procurement V.Ronca@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Valerio has been part of 3TI Progetti for over 10 years. Versatile and available, he played several roles in the staff. As manager of the department, he deals with the purchase of hardware / software equipment and...
Andrea Romildo

Andrea Romildo

Senior EngineerStations and mixed use infrastructure design a.romildo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Andrea is a Civil engineer with 15 years of experience in buildings and transport infrastructures design. During his career Andrea has worked on important and...
Erica Rizzo

Erica Rizzo

CoordinatorBusiness Development Italy e.rizzo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Erica, graduated in Architecture at La Sapienza University of Rome in 2011 with an experimental thesis about a wind park for suburban areas energy enhancement. She began her work...
Agnese Perego

Agnese Perego

Senior ArchitectBusiness Development Italy – Buildings a.perego@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Project Architect with over ten years of professional experience in the fields of architecture, interior design, renovation of historic buildings, urban planning,...
Barbara Paone

Barbara Paone

Senior ArchitectBuilding Information Modeling (BIM) Design b.paone@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Barbara is an Architect with experience in digital management of Building Information Process, she attended an advanced Revit training course and is teacher of Revit...
Massimiliano Matta

Massimiliano Matta

Head of Quantity surveying and cost control M.Matta@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Surveyor specialized in the field of Quantity Surveying, Price Analysis and Project Development, Massimiliano deals in particular with economic feasibility studies and cost control....
Carla Gerundino

Carla Gerundino

Senior ArchitectConcept design c.gerundino@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Carla is an experimented Architect with a strong background in architectural design and project communication. Since her university education, she has collaborated with several architectural...
Franca Francescucci

Franca Francescucci

Technical DirectorLarge Scale Urban and Architectural ProjectHeritage Consultancy f.francescucci@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Franca is an Architect with more than 15 years of experience on large-scale urban and architectural projects; she has been involved on a...
Sara Di Pompeo

Sara Di Pompeo

Senior EngineerRenewable and future energies design s.dipompeo@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Sara joined the company after graduating. She is an Engineer skilled in architectural design, animated by a great interest in environmental issues; she developed profound...
Giorgia Di Biagio

Giorgia Di Biagio

Senior EngineerInternational Business Development g.dibiagio@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Giorgia joined 3TI PROGETTI as Civil Engineer and during the years, given her inclination to business development, has gained a wide experience in working on international...
Giuseppe Della Croce

Giuseppe Della Croce

Senior EngineerConstruction planning and site design G.DellaCroce@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Giuseppe is a Building Engineer specialized in construction sites and has as well the qualifications to carry out the position of Safety Coordinator in the design and...
Francesca Carnevale

Francesca Carnevale

CoordinatorBusiness Development Italy F.Carnevale@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Francesca Carnevale obtained the diploma of Surveyor in 1987. Her working activity developed first in the technical field, collaborating in the design and supervision of works in the...
Livia Capobianchi

Livia Capobianchi

Project ManagerBuilding Sector L.Capobianchi@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow With a degree in Civil Engineering, Livia joins 3TI PROGETTI in 2012 in the technical area of the tender office. Subsequently, she follows in Oman the activities related to Adam Rafo...
Francesca Calderale

Francesca Calderale

Senior ArchitectTourism and leisure infrastructure design f.calderale@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Francesca graduated in Architecture in Rome in 2010 with a thesis in Urban Planning. She joined 3TI PROGETTI team immediately after and since then she has been...
Daniele Biondi

Daniele Biondi

Senior ArchitectHealthcare infrastructure design d.biondi@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Daniele is an Architect with over 15 years of experience; he has practiced architecture for a number of project designing hospitals, residences, and other building type with...
Eleonora Bello

Eleonora Bello

General Counsel Legal Department E.Bello@3tiprogetti.it FollowFollowFollow Eleonora, “In-house lawyer” with specialization in the matter of contracts and due diligences, after having worked for years as a Lawyer for several law firms, she became General Counsel of 3TI...

By clicking on the accept button, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close